Böcker, Volker, Dr.

Synodaler Schulreferent

Westring 26 a
44787 Bochum

0234 / 962 904 30

vboeckerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Boyke, Burghard

Gefängnis-Seelsorge

JVA Bochum
Krümmede 3, 44791 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 95 58-418

Boyke.Burgharddontospamme@gowaway.jva-bochum.nrw.de

Dettmann, Michael

Harpen

Kattenstraße 7
44805 Bochum

0234 / 925 669 15

Michael.Dettmanndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Gentz, Joachim

Langendreer

Alte Weststraße 25
44892 Bochum

0234 / 286 657

Joachim.Gentzdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Hagmann, Gerald, Dr.

Superintendent

Westring 26 a
44787 Bochum

Tel.: 0234 / 962 904-14

E-Mail

Höner, Jörg-Martin

Langendreer

Otilienstraße 5
44892 Bochum

0234 / 265 311

Joerg-Martin.Hoenerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Klöpper, Diana

Bochum

Pariser Straße 4-6
44787 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 912 912 6

diana.kloepperdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Kuhles, Susanne

Stiepel / Frauenreferat

In der Schomau 24
44892 Bochum

0234 / 593 299

Susanne.Kuhlesdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Loer, Eckhardt

Weitmar-Mark / Wiemelhausen

Karl-Friedrich-Straße 67a
44795 Bochum

0234 / 472 850

Eckhardt.Loerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Meyerhoff-Rösener, Tönnies

RU Berufskolleg

Ostring 27
44787 Bochum

0234 / 96 403-0

Toennies.Meyerhoff-Roesenerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Pernak, Sven

Eppendorf-Goldhamme

Am Hunnepoth 4
44869 Bochum

02327 / 735 10

Sven.Pernakdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Romann, Johannes

Bochum-Nord (Gerthe)

Lothringer Straße 29
44805 Bochum 

0234 / 850 610

Johannes.Romanndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Schuld, Rolf

Linden

Mathiasstraße 22
44879 Bochum 

0234 / 492 242

Rolf.Schulddontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Sonneborn, Jörg

Bochum-Nord (Hiltrop)

Im Dorf Hiltrop 6
44805 Bochum 

0234/6105756

Joerg.Sonneborndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de
 

Streithof-Menzler, Antje

Krankenhaus-Seelsorge

Hattinger Straße 283
44879 Bochum

 

Antje.Streithof-Menzlerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Wagner, Christoph Peter

Trinitatis (Riemke)

Herner Straße 331
44807 Bochum

0234 / 531 622

Christoph-Peter.Wagnerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Zimmer, Christian

Querenburg

Girondelle 61
44799 Bochum 

0234 / 978 991 5

Christian.Zimmerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Böhrer, Christine

Stiepel

Brockhauser Straße 72a
44797 Bochum

0234 / 791 025

Christine.boehrerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Bruckmann, Gilda

Altenbochum-Laer

Postkutschenweg 13
44803 Bochum

0234 / 36 16 061

Gilda.Bruckmanndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Engelsing, Ullrich

RU Berufskolleg

Akademiestraße 46/48
44789 Bochum

0234 / 33 395-0

Ullrich.Engelsingdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Häger, Silke

Weitmar / Wiemelhausen

Krockhausstraße 62
44797 Bochum

0234 / 547 862 3

Silke.Haegerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

NN

NN

Straße
Bochum

Tel.

E-Mail

Hövermann, Angelika

Linden

Universitätsstraße 100c
44799 Bochum

0234 / 978 315 1

Angelika.Hoevermanndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Klose, Uta

Gefängnis-Seelsorge

JVA Bochum
Krümmede 3, 44791 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 95 58-447

Klose.Utadontospamme@gowaway.jva-bochum.nrw.de

Leimbach, Birgit

Werne

Im Westenfeld 6
44801 Bochum

0234 / 586 840 7

Birgit.leimbachdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Lohmann, Arno

Evangelische Stadtakademie

Kreyenfeldstraße 63
44894 Bochum

0234 / 902 007 30

Arno.Lohmanndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Mosel, Sabine

Bochum / Religionsunterricht

Herzfelder Straße 26a
45892 Gelsenkirchen

Tel. 0209 / 78 99 46

Sabine.Moseldontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Peter, Caroline

Langendreer

Langendreerstraße 52
44892 Bochum 

0234 / 935 041 3

Caroline.Peterdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Rottmann, Volker

Bochum

Blumenstraße 43c
44791 Bochum

0234 / 417 564 4

Volker.Rottmanndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Schulze, Andreas

RU Berufskolleg

Ostring 25
44787 Bochum

 0234 / 96 402-0

Andreas.Schulzedontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Stasing, Jürgen

Stiepel

Brockhauser Straße 74
44797 Bochum

0234 / 791 313

Juergen.stasingdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Theile, Manuela

Krankenhaus-Seelsorge

 


0234 / 501 884

Manuela.Theile@kk-ekvw.de

Weiß, Till Jonas

Bochum-Nord / Jugend

Von-Waldhausen-Straße 42
44894 Bochum

0234 / 544 40 409

till.weiss-wormdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Böhringer, Paul-Gerhard

Weitmar

Bärendorfer Straße 91
44795 Bochum

0234 / 337 736

Paul-Gerhard.Boehringerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Brüseke, Dirk

Harpen / Krankenhaus-Seelsorge

Auf dem Rücken 21
44869 Bochum 

02327 / 723 11

Dirk.Bruesekedontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Estel, Gisela

Werne

Kreyenfeldstraße 30
44894 Bochum

0234 / 261 503

Gisela.Esteldontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Haeseler, Martina

Krankenhaus-Seelsorge

Prattwinkel 18
44807 Bochum

0234 / 915 318 94

Martina.Haeselerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Harnisch, Birgit

Telefon-Seelsorge

Postfach 10 01 47
44701 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 585 11

Birgit.Harnischdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Jung-Borutta, Christine

Hospiz / Krankenhaus-Seelsorge

Am Nordbad 26
44805 Bochum

0234 / 926 674 4

Christine.Jung-Boruttadontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Krohn, Heinz-Dieter

Bochum

Aggerstraße 29
44807 Bochum

0234 / 593 540

Heinz-Dieter.Krohndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Lengenfeld-Brown, Heike

Bochum

Neustraße 15
44787 Bochum

0234 / 133 65

Heike.Lengenfeld-Browndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Menzel, Andreas

Weitmar / Dahlhausen

Lange Malterse 26
44795 Bochum

0234 / 432 194

Andreas.Menzeldontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Neserke, Adelheid

Querenburg

Auf dem Backenberg 8
44801 Bochum

0234 / 971 940 8

Adelheid.Neserkedontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Ranft, Eva-Maria

Frauenreferat

Uhlandstraße 27
45525 Hattingen 

02324 / 393 173

Eva-Maria.Ranftdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Schilling, Pascal

Trinitatis (Riemke)

Surkenstraße 83
44797 Bochum 

0234 / 298 449 27

Pascal.Schillingdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Schulze, Michael

Eppendorf-Goldhamme

In der Rode 6
44869 Bochum

02327 / 790 355

Michael.Schulzedontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Steinhauer, Johannes

Evang. Religionsunterricht

Blumenfeldstraße 9
44795 Bochum

0234 / 324 989 5

Johannes.Steinhauerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Vogtmann, Bärbel

Telefon-Seelsorge

Postfach 10 01 47
44701 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 585 11 o. 927 1347

Baerbel.Vogtmanndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Wessel, Thomas

Christuskirche
Kirche der Kulturen

Westring 26b
44787 Bochum 

0234 / 962 904 13

Thomas.Wesseldontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Borchert, Ursula

Weitmar

Weitmarer Straße 75d
44795 Bochum

0234 / 530 395 9

Ursula.Borchertdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Cremer, Christina

Altenbochum-Laer

Bonhoetterstraße 61
44803 Bochum

0234 / 360 873

Christina.Cremerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Frank, Claudia

Altenbochum-Laer

Stauffenberghöhe 8a
44803 Bochum

0234 / 350 995

Claudia.Frankdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Haferung, Stefani

Bochum

Kemnader Straße 300
44797 Bochum

0234 / 324 539 6

Stefani.Haferungdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

NN

NN

Straße
Bochum

Tel.

E-Mail

Klein, Hagen

RU Berufskolleg

Horkensteinweg 29
44879 Bochum

0234 / 539 992 7

Hagen.Kleindontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Kümper, Heike

Bochum

Möhnestraße 2
44807 Bochum

0234 / 594 820

Heike.Kuemperdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Limpert, Karsten

Evang. Religionsunterricht

Am Heerbusch 11
44894 Bochum

0234 / 507 104 1

Karsten.Limpertdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Menzel, Ulrike

Weitmar

Lange Malterse 26
44795 Bochum

0234 / 432 194

Ulrike.Menzeldontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Nollmann, Holger

Bochum

Halbachstraße 2
44793 Bochum

0234 / 139 43

Holger.Nollmanndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Röttger, Martin

Wiemelhausen

Friederikastraße 78
44789 Bochum

0234 / 312 458

Martin.Roettgerdontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Schmidt-Solty, Heidrun

Weitmar-Mark

Karl-Friedrich-Straße 103
44795 Bochum 

0234 / 947 017 5

Heidrun.Schmidt-Soltydontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Sonneborn, Anja

Dahlhausen

Im Dorf Hiltrop 6
44805 Bochum

0234 / 902 035 4

Anja.Sonneborndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Strathmann-v. S., Ellen, Dr.

Wiemelhausen

Drusenbergstraße 94
44789 Bochum

0234 / 733 90

Ellen.Strathmann-von-Soostendontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Vogtmann, Thomas

Langendreer

Birkhuhnweg 8
44892 Bochum

0234 / 286 727

Thomas.Vogtmanndontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de

Witte, Hans-Joachim

Notfall-Seelsorge

Amtsplatz 5
44809 Bochum 

0176 / 383 432 27

Hans-Joachim.Wittedontospamme@gowaway.kk-ekvw.de