Böhrer, Christine

Stiepel

Brockhauser Straße 72a
44797 Bochum

0234 / 791 025

Christine.boehrerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Brüseke, Dirk

Kirchenkreis

Auf dem Rücken 21
44869 Bochum 

02327 / 723 11

Dirk.Bruesekedontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Estel, Gisela

Werne

Kreyenfeldstraße 30
44894 Bochum

0234 / 261 503

Gisela.Esteldontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Haferung, Stefani

Eppend.-Goldhamme / Weitmar / Weitmar-Mark

Ruhrstraße 6
44869 Bochum

02327 / 412 61 83

Stefani.Haferungdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de

Höner, Jörg-Martin

Langendreer

Otilienstraße 5
44892 Bochum

0234 / 265 311

Joerg-Martin.Hoenerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de

Klein, Hagen

RU Berufskolleg

Horkensteinweg 29
44879 Bochum

0234 / 539 992 7

Hagen.Kleindontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Limpert, Karsten

Evang. Religionsunterricht

Am Heerbusch 11
44894 Bochum

0234 / 507 104 1

Karsten.Limpertdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Meyerhoff-Rösener, Tönnies

RU Berufskolleg

Ostring 27
44787 Bochum

0234 / 96 403-0

Toennies.Meyerhoff-Roesenerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de

Peter, Caroline

Langendreer

Alte Bahnhofstraße 28-30
44892 Bochum 

0234 / 935 041 3

Caroline.Peterdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Schilling, Pascal

Bochum

Surkenstraße 83
44797 Bochum 

0234 / 298 449 27

Pascal.Schillingdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Sonneborn, Anja

Dahlhausen

Im Dorf Hiltrop 6
44805 Bochum

0234 / 902 035 4

Anja.Sonneborndontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Vogtmann, Bärbel

Telefon-Seelsorge

Postfach 10 01 47
44701 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 585 11 o. 927 1347

Baerbel.Vogtmanndontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Wessel, Thomas

Christuskirche Bochum
Kirche der Kulturen

Westring 26b
44787 Bochum 

0234 / 962 904 13

Thomas.Wesseldontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de

Borchert, Ursula

Weitmar

Weitmarer Straße 75d
44795 Bochum

0234 / 530 395 9

Ursula.Borchertdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Decker, Constantin

Bochum

Pariser Straße 4-6
44787 Bochum

Tel.: 0234 / 41 56 04 83

Constantin.Deckerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Frank, Claudia

Altenbochum-Laer

Stauffenberghöhe 8a
44803 Bochum

0234 / 350 995

Claudia.Frankdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Hagmann, Gerald, Dr.

Superintendent

Westring 26 a
44787 Bochum

Tel.: 0234 / 962 904-14

E-Mail
 

Horst, Lukas

Linden

Lindener Straße 128
44879 Bochum

0175 / 8835226

Lukas.Horstdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de

Klöpper, Diana

Bochum

Amtsstraße 4
44809 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 438 77 21

diana.kloepperdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Loer, Eckhardt

Wiemelhausen

Wittenbergstraße 12
44892 Bochum

0234 / 472 850

Eckhardt.Loerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Mosel, Sabine

Trinitatis

Herzfelder Straße 26a
45892 Gelsenkirchen

Tel. 0209 / 78 99 46

Sabine.Moseldontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Ranft, Eva-Maria

Frauenreferat

Uhlandstraße 27
45525 Hattingen 

0234 / 962904-670

Eva-Maria.Ranftdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Schmidt-Solty, Heidrun

Weitmar-Mark

Karl-Friedrich-Straße 103
44795 Bochum 

0234 / 947 017 5

Heidrun.Schmidt-Soltydontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Sonneborn, Jörg

Bochum-Nord

Im Dorf Hiltrop 6
44805 Bochum 

0234/6105756

Joerg.Sonneborndontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Vogtmann, Thomas

Langendreer

Birkhuhnweg 8
44892 Bochum

0234 / 286 727

Thomas.Vogtmanndontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Zimmer, Christian

Querenburg

Girondelle 61
44799 Bochum 

0234 / 978 991 5

Christian.Zimmerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Boyke, Burghard

Gefängnis-Seelsorge

JVA Bochum
Krümmede 3, 44791 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 95 58-418

Boyke.Burgharddontospamme@gowaway.jva-bochum.nrw.de

Dettmann, Michael

Harpen

Kattenstraße 7
44805 Bochum

0234 / 925 666 15

Michael.Dettmanndontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Gentz, Joachim

Langendreer

Alte Weststraße 25
44892 Bochum

0234 / 286 657

Joachim.Gentzdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Häger, Silke

Altenbochum-Laer

Krockhausstraße 62
44797 Bochum

0234 / 547 862 3

Silke.Haegerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Hövermann, Angelika

Linden

Universitätsstraße 100c
44799 Bochum

0234 / 978 315 1

Angelika.Hoevermanndontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de

Klose, Uta

Gefängnis-Seelsorge

JVA Bochum
Krümmede 3, 44791 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 95 58-447

Klose.Utadontospamme@gowaway.jva-bochum.nrw.de

Menzel, Ulrike

Weitmar / Dahlhausen

Gaußstraße 14
44879 Bochum

0234 / 432 194

Ulrike.Menzeldontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Neserke, Adelheid

Querenburg

Auf dem Backenberg 8
44801 Bochum

0234 / 971 940 8

Adelheid.Neserkedontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Röttger, Martin

Wiemelhausen

Friederikastraße 78
44789 Bochum

0234 / 312 458

Martin.Roettgerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Schulze, Andreas

RU Berufskolleg

Ostring 25
44787 Bochum

 0234 / 96 402-0

Andreas.Schulzedontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Steinhauer, Johannes

Evang. Religionsunterricht

Blumenfeldstraße 9
44795 Bochum

0234 / 324 989 5

Johannes.Steinhauerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Wagner, Christoph Peter

Trinitatis (Riemke)

Herner Straße 331
44807 Bochum

0234 / 531 622

Christoph-Peter.Wagnerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de

Bruckmann, Gilda

Krankenhaus-Seelsorge

Postkutschenweg 13
44803 Bochum

0234 / 36 16 061

Gilda.Bruckmanndontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Engelsing, Ullrich

RU Berufskolleg

Akademiestraße 46/48
44789 Bochum

0234 / 33 395-0

Ullrich.Engelsingdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Haeseler, Martina

Krankenhaus-Seelsorge

Prattwinkel 18
44807 Bochum

0152 56458738

Martina.Haeselerdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Harnisch, Birgit

Telefon-Seelsorge

Postfach 10 01 47
44701 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 585 11

Birgit.Harnischdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Jung-Borutta, Christine

Harpen / Krankenhaus-Seelsorge

Am Nordbad 26
44805 Bochum

0234 / 926 674 4

Christine.Jung-Boruttadontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de

Krohn, Heinz-Dieter

Bochum

Aggerstraße 29
44807 Bochum

0234 / 593 540

Heinz-Dieter.Krohndontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Menzel, Andreas

Dahlhausen

Gaußstraße 14
44879 Bochum

0234 / 432 194

Andreas.Menzeldontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Pernak, Sven

Diakonie-Pfarrer

Westring 26
44787 Bochum

0234 / 9146 - 1009

Sven.Pernakdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Rottmann, Volker

Bochum

Blumenstraße 43c
44791 Bochum

0234 / 417 564 4

Volker.Rottmanndontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Schulze, Michael

Eppendorf-Goldhamme

In der Rode 6
44869 Bochum

02327 / 790 355

Michael.Schulzedontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de
 

Stuckenberger, Anja, Dr.

Stadtakademie / Eppendorf-G.

Am Westring 26
44787 Bochum

0234 / 96 29 04 661

Anja.Stuckenberger@ekvw.de
 

Weiß, Till Jonas

Bochum-Nord / Jugend

Lothringer Straße 29
44805 Bochum

0234 / 85 06 10

till.weissdontospamme@gowaway.ekvw.de